Fixes the code for optional self-delimited packing to make it fit the draft
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 04:19:08 +0000 (23:19 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 17:41:31 +0000 (12:41 -0500)
commit92c896e8806ec34c826e638512f7e33f1c9edcd0
treeb4077673e0f2c26287a37f517d27d0cd93ba3719
parent1c80f649601a4f7250a84d27903b564c6594596c
Fixes the code for optional self-delimited packing to make it fit the draft

This has no impact on opus_demo, test vectors, or "normal" codec operation
src/opus_multistream.c
src/repacketizer.c