Weighting theta rdo based on channel energy
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:26:29 +0000 (23:26 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:23:03 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
commit928dcffd98f422fc2ed34966a2bd1d4b0505a14f
tree255ba5a4b0890cfba19445b96d2acd40a47d67ea
parent5da0498a3e23339aaceba659a97e935031d5693d
Weighting theta rdo based on channel energy
celt/bands.c