Add support for a complexity argument to both testcelt and celtenc.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 8 Oct 2008 16:45:55 +0000 (12:45 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 8 Oct 2008 23:45:55 +0000 (19:45 -0400)
commit926131291f67b5ce998e25910aabafa397c9e061
tree0c6d88949fcce0b5d177bc1bd201291cdd48500c
parent7bf550ead4daf4ed50a9ac4b9b053d96d6bc1fe2
Add support for a complexity argument to both testcelt and celtenc.
libcelt/testcelt.c
tools/celtenc.c