Moves the analysis back to opus_encode_native() to it runs for all streams.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 01:34:43 +0000 (21:34 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 01:37:08 +0000 (21:37 -0400)
commit91904a4c91eb19abcebe843045f4599ee67adbee
tree22931316399218cc887be421e473260fe4840e7d
parent0f68696a97ca2e42ec452fef1dc421faa3aa2092
Moves the analysis back to opus_encode_native() to it runs for all streams.

I checked that it's not *completely* busted, but it probably needs more testing.
src/analysis.c
src/analysis.h
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c
src/opus_private.h