Suppress generation of comb_filter_const_c when not used; avoid warning.
authorJonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 05:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +0900)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:20:50 +0000 (01:20 -0800)
commit911ddc0c58b67c9a8d5d1272040b0b9df5e6a782
tree00448e384cb1d2713633f57c314291ed7f832cf4
parent19677f6b060aa895cb254c04ef8432f1e1d25a1f
Suppress generation of comb_filter_const_c when not used; avoid warning.
celt/celt.c