Bit-stream reordering
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 8 Aug 2010 01:50:01 +0000 (21:50 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 8 Aug 2010 02:07:08 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
commit9099bc36dbc48db37b120e1ad71fc9e85fa54fb7
treefd49cc24ec90ef25e3ca6d82f74ffb1ceea5a6a5
parentbe04f5af6ce7caf29ab4d761356575a0816dd972
Bit-stream reordering

Coarse first, following by transient info, then spreading
libcelt/celt.c