Correct an encoder/decoder mismatch at low volume levels. Relax some low level clamps...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 19:57:51 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 00:50:36 +0000 (19:50 -0500)
commit8f02c482ba22074e8200ee89b7986eeb8f2f3b8f
treede63c79cf1fdbf0ee47eab24247d4c3becf9a76b
parent5c2ac2b75d5742e3e6cd31ef4d783ce43a64f09f
Correct an encoder/decoder mismatch at low volume levels. Relax some low level clamps so that the dynamic range can extend further below the 16bit floor.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/quant_bands.c