Support for 96kHz.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2008 17:06:14 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2008 18:32:11 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
commit8ed865813eb3aaea73e88fc3e6fc9b5dcedce711
treec0e74c5121abdf68079ac01882c1e82da30e44de
parent920648e09f8a03931bfdc817b3263c8f653ee680
Support for 96kHz.
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/modes.c