Switch the N=5 case of CWRS to also use a binary search.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 26 May 2009 15:56:37 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 26 May 2009 23:17:48 +0000 (19:17 -0400)
commit8eadcdc61136793373e69bde1bddd0d28633f0a3
tree3d9539e9e888ce6ac99bcaf39b64dd082d0c7dbd
parentd98d8ae087844c616c1f187265ae9d20dea54207
Switch the N=5 case of CWRS to also use a binary search.
This avoids the need for 64-bit addition and is faster on x86_64.
It may be slower on some platforms so the direct solution is still
available in the source.
libcelt/cwrs.c