Fixed fixed-point compilation error.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 05:06:33 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 11:35:20 +0000 (07:35 -0400)
commit8e30e75fcc2a866e23c90ccb93b13bb9c4b983f7
treec3787c622fd13ee222ec43525aa1c149fdc4e330
parent5eef264f3e264950e6ce5483fa9930c62c529a8c
Fixed fixed-point compilation error.
libcelt/kiss_fftr.h