Removing pitch prediction code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:22:57 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:28:27 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
commit8cbea177ba1a99c36d15adda77f615f8e80fe212
treec19bbd3093048040287be81aca3c8132ae02c542
parent30e2493efa11aa09fd5faf4df6cd8711b32d187a
Removing pitch prediction code
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/bands.h
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/dump_modes.c
libcelt/modes.c
libcelt/modes.h