Expose the normalized range for reciprocal square roots in fixed-point mode. This...
authorTimothy Terriberry <tterribe@motherfishIV.xiph.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 17:19:06 +0000 (10:19 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 17:35:40 +0000 (13:35 -0400)
commit8c7bb4c9c7e2cb529a58e5dcdd8ce324081347c9
treeaa345c31fc61f2c853c5c48407cfbc69a499269f
parent630ee44aaabbf1b8a0f16ca10d5cd481dc15b4e0
Expose the normalized range for reciprocal square roots in fixed-point mode. This allows subsequnt calculations to use the full precision of the result.
libcelt/mathops.h
libcelt/pitch.c
libcelt/vq.c