Changed denormalize_bands() to only work between "start" and "end"
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 19:09:04 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 19:15:08 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
commit8b906c102b37ce74571898c8879c01b2a9088fb3
treed3e256501a238161cdd008f96de39994e0b17a05
parent7aa593a5569a767cd12620f66fc3ed65c9379a28
Changed denormalize_bands() to only work between "start" and "end"
celt/bands.c
celt/bands.h
celt/celt.c