more multistream ctl()s
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 05:32:53 +0000 (01:32 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 05:38:54 +0000 (01:38 -0400)
commit8a21386d83562d0242b4a92ac353fbb02502c07e
treef78374a513ed406536a0f363872912f28aa1defd
parentd4e9340591f7be57fd0fdcda7a12fc7a7ca66e66
more multistream ctl()s
src/opus_multistream.c