float_cast: Fix MSVC ARM build
authorCameron Gutman <aicommander@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 08:02:11 +0000 (03:02 -0500)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 08:04:14 +0000 (03:04 -0500)
commit8921f82fb9453a82f53280179f7b4fe50f4246e6
tree0766758d58af1eee2b5688cf47a101627add2dc6
parent8ab1968e13fcedbe5c60859b9f3b60193061d9bb
float_cast: Fix MSVC ARM build

Signed-off-by: Tristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
celt/float_cast.h