VBR support. VBR API and VBR support in celtenc.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 21 May 2009 08:21:53 +0000 (04:21 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 22 May 2009 02:23:25 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
commit888d8ce9397df6ca1c4a256d8f44eac6249869b3
tree6fd71b6988fd954f94ebb4884a389af7a80de658
parent381d05aa0b13843d931542cbb781fca1fb42172f
VBR support. VBR API and VBR support in celtenc.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h
libcelt/quant_bands.c
libcelt/quant_bands.h
tools/celtenc.c