Fixing stereo: Do not attempt to use more bits than are available.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 4 May 2009 19:58:40 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 5 May 2009 11:31:44 +0000 (07:31 -0400)
commit8842fdee21772dccf2417d90aacac08c2b45ae68
treecf9320209bfab9ec6661255b2b0df0f06e60644b
parentec836da27cc2f36435c8dcd7ef57acb26a4d54c6
Fixing stereo: Do not attempt to use more bits than are available.
This change breaks the bitstream.

Make the first frame out of the encoder an intra-frame. (While not required this may help
in the case that the decoder has old state laying around, and it shouldn't hurt)
libcelt/arch.h
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c