Update valgrind support to match the latest valgrind API.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 05:06:04 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 20:54:00 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
commit849669547e7282366119fac5b18f164475316f0a
treeef566832ef22aa04fb2749e57683a768028f0e4e
parentc57475b48037204df8851bd52089742174856e5c
Update valgrind support to match the latest valgrind API.
Adjust valgrind mode to insert padding between every allocation to increase sensitivity.
libcelt/modes.c
libcelt/stack_alloc.h