Add config.h (and copyright notice) to repacketizer_demo.c.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 22:55:12 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 22:33:58 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
commit8365b5d00df0d1129a30550f451fb62a24e1bc00
tree9af0e35770ee20e08ca3d03f9078ef21d37abefd
parentfdb039badc731ca88a03dfba8481ad6e4d3346aa
Add config.h (and copyright notice) to repacketizer_demo.c.

This fixes some problems with cross-compiles.
src/repacketizer_demo.c