Simplified allocation by doing it one band at a time, with memory
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 04:15:40 +0000 (00:15 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 11:35:40 +0000 (07:35 -0400)
commit825ead821025aa929b70290a3273253d89f8ecfb
treee855e1f32919232b2ead60d6c4df423ea1b3aa1c
parentd9b9565a4b799591d7dcd2b8b31f5ed7cc0eec04
Simplified allocation by doing it one band at a time, with memory
libcelt/rate.c