removed stupid code in transient_analysis()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 01:35:40 +0000 (21:35 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 01:36:46 +0000 (21:36 -0400)
commit816f89356900199bc688a9d2033dfd00f6e815c8
treed7b74f6ac8f9911d4e95209d11ee403651a0c541
parent4f0de0ba6a0b8edb6f386f948ab51bf1df209283
removed stupid code in transient_analysis()
libcelt/celt.c