Moves analysis to the beginning of opus_encode()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 07:24:07 +0000 (02:24 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 05:05:46 +0000 (00:05 -0500)
commit7ebacf430a465d000d97d6d9015f8f6061af8804
tree323976fb167c6e474c8722d6c86e6d95fde6eaad
parent6044907c820f40adc6be8c3d342d49c9956cf233
Moves analysis to the beginning of opus_encode()
src/analysis.c
src/analysis.h
src/opus_encoder.c