Some unusual frame sizes could run the pseudo-stack out of memory in fixed point...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 23:51:02 +0000 (19:51 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 23:54:37 +0000 (19:54 -0400)
commit7d8803b49821a089fe97465d267772c9d596b191
treeec475ea5fa53133b70ec149976768f765161eb6e
parentcd29b0277316bcdee6aa970f86a98dcc8523da43
Some unusual frame sizes could run the pseudo-stack out of memory in fixed point mode.
libcelt/arch.h