fix STATIC_MODES for stereo (with a few fixes by JMV)
authorWessel Lubberhuizen <Wessel@Lubberhuizen.nl>
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 08:26:13 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 11:12:08 +0000 (07:12 -0400)
commit7bf550ead4daf4ed50a9ac4b9b053d96d6bc1fe2
tree4916e31f195a5acf1512ccab9d22376403ae9eac
parentb6f906134349949daf9eb18e465bb9c81d88e592
fix STATIC_MODES for stereo (with a few fixes by JMV)
libcelt/dump_modes.c