oggdraft: Fix typo.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:36:01 +0000 (13:36 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:37:34 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
commit7bb5df487da6bd97a3e21e719af09ed246d0c6fa
treec11556cefda997ca23f93839ff033d46940a1bcc
parent781d6e255b8bc3788434a369ed5a3c0363c44c99
oggdraft: Fix typo.

Thanks to Ben Campbell for the report.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml