removing redundant calls to log2()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 02:59:43 +0000 (22:59 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 03:02:54 +0000 (23:02 -0400)
commit7a56741b2ee901fbf6cafd6c8fe1e1c63ff7709e
treea520355e42644e38a606ffe3ead38763a6dfc846
parentf1ce900717877c334cafab734716df343007b3c1
removing redundant calls to log2()
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/quant_bands.c
libcelt/quant_bands.h