Fix Ogg draft formatting.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 17:16:23 +0000 (01:16 +0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 17:17:11 +0000 (01:17 +0800)
commit7918ac13a8ea6e897eff8de77ccad46c67a9a645
tree50f106a4aa5adcabad020f37bbf45b76192034d8
parent5b6fe646922fb6158e8cda654782b66f75f75e4d
Fix Ogg draft formatting.

Previous markup was invalid.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml