Replace "inline" with OPUS_INLINE.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 22:56:52 +0000 (15:56 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 17:18:54 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
commit7830cf1bd2c71bad9aa296254cf5c5f9842e8b8e
tree53f28e34554bee867a239849b96283bec549a607
parent2891d852a38b3acb1810fad9f26ba7e0b181cfb2
Replace "inline" with OPUS_INLINE.

Newer versions of MSVC are unhappy with the strategy of the build
 environment redefining "inline" (even though they don't support the
 actual keyword). Instead we define OPUS_INLINE to the right thing
 in opus_defines.h.

This is the same approach we use for restrict.
65 files changed:
Makefile.unix
celt/arch.h
celt/arm/armcpu.c
celt/arm/fixed_armv4.h
celt/arm/fixed_armv5e.h
celt/celt.h
celt/celt_decoder.c
celt/cpu_support.h
celt/cwrs.c
celt/ecintrin.h
celt/entcode.h
celt/fixed_c5x.h
celt/fixed_debug.h
celt/float_cast.h
celt/mathops.c
celt/mathops.h
celt/os_support.h
celt/pitch.h
celt/rate.c
celt/rate.h
celt/stack_alloc.h
celt/x86/pitch_sse.h
include/opus_custom.h
include/opus_defines.h
silk/A2NLSF.c
silk/CNG.c
silk/Inlines.h
silk/LP_variable_cutoff.c
silk/MacroCount.h
silk/MacroDebug.h
silk/NLSF2A.c
silk/NLSF_decode.c
silk/NSQ.c
silk/NSQ_del_dec.c
silk/PLC.c
silk/SigProc_FIX.h
silk/VAD.c
silk/arm/SigProc_FIX_armv4.h
silk/arm/SigProc_FIX_armv5e.h
silk/arm/macros_armv4.h
silk/arm/macros_armv5e.h
silk/control_codec.c
silk/encode_pulses.c
silk/fixed/encode_frame_FIX.c
silk/fixed/noise_shape_analysis_FIX.c
silk/fixed/prefilter_FIX.c
silk/fixed/solve_LS_FIX.c
silk/float/LPC_analysis_filter_FLP.c
silk/float/SigProc_FLP.h
silk/float/encode_frame_FLP.c
silk/float/noise_shape_analysis_FLP.c
silk/float/prefilter_FLP.c
silk/float/solve_LS_FLP.c
silk/macros.h
silk/resampler_private_IIR_FIR.c
silk/resampler_private_down_FIR.c
silk/shell_coder.c
silk/typedef.h
src/analysis.c
src/mlp.c
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_private.h
tests/test_opus_common.h
tests/test_opus_encode.c
win32/config.h