oggopus: Remove normative language from IANA registry.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:12:22 +0000 (13:12 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 21:18:12 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
commit781d6e255b8bc3788434a369ed5a3c0363c44c99
treecc213f136e20658a90e3ff857df95c91636be58e
parentf1babd188addcac0b3487e03c96b60505a0b3373
oggopus: Remove normative language from IANA registry.

From AD review.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml