Adds many syntactically unnecessary parentheses to silence MSVC C4554.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 18:02:41 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 18:08:25 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
commit75d27803d52f44f4618c4796111c179e24ba558e
tree398002c881281cb98199cd286d6bee6dbbc66557
parentbe89c395872c57087a6fd0b004ee175677bb3d79
Adds many syntactically unnecessary parentheses to silence MSVC C4554.
The object code is unchanged.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/cwrs.c
libcelt/entcode.c
libcelt/entdec.c
libcelt/entenc.c
libcelt/mathops.c
libcelt/mfrngcod.h
libcelt/rate.c