New bandwidth detection code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 03:48:35 +0000 (22:48 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 16:51:45 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commit7509fdb813e768da61b1a7db3df759d3e6efb1d1
tree3ce0287904ba07d444ea756fe4c5a6819bc34201
parent56921ff73f55c23f1d3e8941b4098ab862e317e1
New bandwidth detection code

Can now work up to full-band and uses lsb_depth to fix the noise issue.
celt/celt.h
src/analysis.c
src/analysis.h
src/opus_encoder.c