Saturates the last RC to 0.99 when Schur blows up
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 17 May 2013 03:09:34 +0000 (23:09 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 17 May 2013 03:14:46 +0000 (23:14 -0400)
commit74de3a580cca34a855c2846bf249eb224f6e9658
tree70a361e08d82c09ae35fbf2d85218b405dadfbbe
parent6862b44e7d6500765dad4bf19e3c21423901802a
Saturates the last RC to 0.99 when Schur blows up

This is a follow-up on ac76b15. When Schur blows up, we set the last RC to
+/- 0.99 instead of eliminating it.
silk/fixed/schur64_FIX.c
silk/fixed/schur_FIX.c