Fix (unexploitable) buffer overrun when _m=1 during the cwrs table init, as
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 02:15:43 +0000 (22:15 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 02:21:06 +0000 (22:21 -0400)
commit747378a43b336fd8d68d5a976bdfe851414df62b
tree1c590f203c5a7c662fef7c68a85d803a9c9cc333
parent6db6cbd4f0fd094170a1aefac73f28f58a2bcbfd
Fix (unexploitable) buffer overrun when _m=1 during the cwrs table init, as
reported by Bjoern Rasmussen.
libcelt/cwrs.c