Fixes infinite loop for frame size <= 5 ms
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 01:01:14 +0000 (20:01 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 01:10:40 +0000 (20:10 -0500)
commit73870719a2cceb4aeb5465eb2f5ee15f1c4b58c6
tree816e340de557b2c314d8451c9f1a171ccd28f4fe
parent606250ab7f002e287ec5153b69d11a262f3a265f
Fixes infinite loop for frame size <= 5 ms
src/opus_decoder.c