Fixes cap on gain in denormalise_bands()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:02:37 +0000 (18:02 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 01:36:25 +0000 (21:36 -0400)
commit72d89fd7f93e9ac6d1fbd4aac762a959217b6230
treefd2e5e2d074ded719d0b81ebf4333be53de00358
parent84043f7cf7e00351264ee97d85333fa9a3fc8f97
Fixes cap on gain in denormalise_bands()
celt/bands.c