Oops, fixed the sqrt(2) constant for anti_collapse()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:58:58 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 21:01:27 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
commit72a554775facd90985235d2c0505d1a1ff9ddbd8
treeb0e6051e2baf38c8137a0c19f63446d12e55ef31
parentd121260f38f13d83c0e2146114eeca144183f5f1
Oops, fixed the sqrt(2) constant for anti_collapse()
libcelt/bands.c