Add support for interframe prediction control in celtenc.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 19:01:54 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2009 13:36:05 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
commit7144200a4713442cafae5089dec1c580e8902a9b
treeabb50bb1e56bef4bccbec772f8273a75f0a23a90
parent682805468cea6ae54f2538ba9e6cb76ad2c47b0b
Add support for interframe prediction control in celtenc.
tools/celtenc.c