Reduce the number of branches around ncwrs* and ucwrs* calls with k==0.
authorBenjamin M. Schwartz <bens@alum.mit.edu>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 01:18:32 +0000 (21:18 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:58:34 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
commit711eade6d5d1040bc8cbb1eba55302d6a83e2237
tree1b3b3c67e3d7bdb1eafc0a210827734f71144ca6
parent222494f3ea66da5abb218508abf53dc40d13b99e
Reduce the number of branches around ncwrs* and ucwrs* calls with k==0.

This slightly reduces the executable size and might improve
performance on platforms without good branch prediction.
libcelt/cwrs.c