Using overlap=shortMdctSize even for 2.5 ms frames.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 18:50:29 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 18:52:06 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
commit70d30ffc099eb6dad8aa08546251f0723138ff5e
treebf70575dcac7fc2cea2e2235e2027edbe6d40c41
parent546dfa19597a5177785869bb8ea7e8ac239cea87
Using overlap=shortMdctSize even for 2.5 ms frames.

And fixed a post-filter bug for that special case.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/modes.c