Encoder fixes for NB/WB/SWB modes.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:17:47 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 21:31:21 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit7007f1b8233093b0f34d5cc2970fafac3dbf3b45
tree6493f4ca64586c54bb175df21d294611ac258c51
parent20d071909c8ec74a4a2175f7d753b0baae07cd52
Encoder fixes for NB/WB/SWB modes.
libcelt/celt.c