Document HAVE_LRINTF in the draft Makefile.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:26:57 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:57:14 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
commit6f06d3436dafe1f697eb86ace9cbfd645f0d2439
treeb1f6be14ce34626eb4fdae1ecd1e79343dac7cbf
parent5d7b03669cb067c8848dfad642357c86e46e806a
Document HAVE_LRINTF in the draft Makefile.

I've changed the grouping of the options to place the performance-
related ones after the more serious thread-safety options. This
is still somewhat confusing as with C99 on wants -DHAVE_LRINTF
but NOT -Drestrict=

I've also added leading whitespace to the comment lines to better
distinguish them from the commented-out code lines.
Makefile.draft