EC_ILOG cleanups.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 20:54:04 +0000 (12:54 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 23:13:48 +0000 (18:13 -0500)
commit6c8acbf1f2185d2e362df120131ed05d7c6556d3
tree656046f2eaf411741c6f439f43ef9353ff4d5063
parent3beb70e54926899dc67f46005662c663babf4bf4
EC_ILOG cleanups.

Mark _BitScanReverse as an intrinsic, as this is not done by default
 in _DEBUG mode (thanks to Bjoern D. Rasmussen for the suggestion).
Move the declaration of ec_ilog() to where the macro using it is
 defined, to ensure it is available when the macro is used.
Thanks to John Ridges for the report.
libcelt/ecintrin.h
libcelt/entcode.h