Fix flushing the final byte in the face of nothing but carry propagation.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 08:29:32 +0000 (03:29 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 09:54:49 +0000 (20:54 +1100)
commit6c87ba6c1bea0ec120facdc0e20b163775f7e4c9
tree829f25d3157938a83ccff0d48167e742909644fb
parent583a14ac9649eddc2e3c4a69115464d8e3a12f1a
Fix flushing the final byte in the face of nothing but carry propagation.
libcelt/rangeenc.c