Add a test for MAX_BANDWIDTH to test_opus_api.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 12:24:52 +0000 (08:24 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 13:36:50 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
commit6b9c29aee40ecefba6aa47ded63828b796659e84
treed166fcd3896f2aa173f184920e7ba5077bc93ade
parent9652f81eb9b03f744f4cbfeead696613ae973ead
Add a test for MAX_BANDWIDTH to test_opus_api.
tests/test_opus_api.c