Fixes typo in C6x macro.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 13:21:48 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 13:23:05 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
commit692c33f8bb36ed9e1fd34c852899de82be815b85
tree2d4463c2719fdf8b4e0d1ea706376800e2331238
parent5a70097d7940a1e5a6a1a419ca1c55948d3d0e87
Fixes typo in C6x macro.
libcelt/fixed_c6x.h