Fixes some cases where MIN/MAX macros result in duplicated function calls
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 29 May 2012 21:01:35 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 30 May 2012 18:04:51 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
commit66ac10210cbae160f225debe1a33c8ad50365a12
tree0bcc4938903d60095b5407902c67b449faa46d9a
parentd09dc7c7a2108e7173c4e802ca868327b7a2cab2
Fixes some cases where MIN/MAX macros result in duplicated function calls

Also enforces an upper bound of 510 kb/s even for frames that are
smaller than 20 ms. This reduces waste for high bitrate VBR.
celt/bands.c
celt/celt.c
celt/pitch.c