Move nbits_total initialize before renormalization.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 16:03:03 +0000 (08:03 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 20:37:29 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commit6619a736376221f2782cecff55d051c3ecfc2ff7
tree12b324072d512165ec630a0f3e7f7fcd65c4cb00
parent92c896e8806ec34c826e638512f7e33f1c9edcd0
Move nbits_total initialize before renormalization.

The range decoder used to initialize nbits_total after the
 renormalization loop, even though the renormalization loop
 modifies it.
This was presumably safe, because nothing actually used the value
 before it was initialized, but I'm tired of it triggering the
 integer overflow checking.
celt/entdec.c
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml