Bump soname v1.1
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:25:34 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 23:26:45 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
commit65471dd567beb6b1156dc292858c0a28ca55ca3e
tree229edd5e5eeff5984af18dcb9702343c3a0aad7e
parent6fb985515808c161fbc4936d434de4eb8d32c712
Bump soname
configure.ac