Clarify that MB->WB is better than MB->NB
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 21:33:31 +0000 (08:03 +1030)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:28:17 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
commit64f558557eadbea9125f5e9405fc7e1da5e77fdf
treedfa45ceb2c87d7bb3340439a0cf8b81ac2239c25
parent6d27d40c798ddde41b07fca55c93d807a7cf9eea
Clarify that MB->WB is better than MB->NB

I hope.  Now that it's been clarified for me what this originally meant
to say, it's tricky to know if this actually contains the missing clue
for other readers.  Hopefully it should be obvious to anyone actually
implementing it once they look at what modes they have to choose from.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml