More spec updates.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 14:02:45 +0000 (07:02 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 14:06:33 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
commit641bd4e4cf1f453fe7e6614b4a130572b703d301
treeeea2d9786cd32c87f658169565eadfd02c1b8917
parentdd5f3e39767bd89e03615d344d8c24669c36341e
More spec updates.

Clarifications/fixes for stereo and handling the mid-only flag.
Also updates the Acknowledgements section.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml